Transitions

I’ll keep this simple: thank you.

That’s a big thanks to all the readers, contributors, and editors who have spent time with “Referential Magazine” since it launched back in 2010.

“Referential” is transitioning to new leaders. They will introduce themselves soon. I can’t wait to see where they take the magazine.

Best wishes all, and don’t forget to be awesome 🙂

About jessiecarty

Poet, Editor, Teacher

Posted on August 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Oh Jessie, having been part of Referential from the beginning, I’m so sorry to see this part of the adventure come to an end. I’m sure you are heading on to ever more wonderful travels, and the new crew will be awesome. But I will miss the Referential it has been under your leadership. It has been a true home . . .

  2. Onward and upward, Jessie. Thanks for publishing my poems. All the Best in everything you do.

  3. Thanks for including my words in Referential, Jessie! Can’t wait to hear of your new adventures! I know they’ll be brilliant! 🙂

  4. Thank you for all the awesome ways you encouraged us and helped us along the way! Best wishes always!!

  5. Thank you so much my friends! I hope you will continue to keep Referential on your reading/submitting lists 🙂